Advertisement
Desktop Image

Barbados Obituaries & Memorials

Publishing an obituary or memorial on our website offers a meaningful way to honor and remember loved ones. It provides a lasting digital tribute accessible to a global audience, ensuring their legacy endures beyond physical boundaries. Additionally, it allows friends and family to share memories, condolences, and support in one centralized space.

Birth Date
Sunset Date
Burial Date
Advertisement
Desktop Image

Denis Francis Farley
Denis Francis Farley
Friday, June 21, 2024
Esther Vondeen Holder
Esther Vondeen Holder
Friday, June 21, 2024
Tirell Romaine Gill
Tirell Romaine Gill
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Mary Rock
Mary Rock
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Malissa Shameka Latoya Alleyne
Malissa Alleyne
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Carlo Enrico Phillips
Carlo Enrico Phillips
Monday, June 17, 2024
George Samuel Broomes
George Samuel Broomes
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Ann Maria Albert
Ann Maria Albert
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Carol-Ann Juanita Sealy
Carol-Ann Juanita Sealy
Monday, June 17, 2024
Joshua Whitehall
Joshua Whitehall
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Maria Selina Lynch
Maria Selina Lynch
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Iris Rowe
Iris Rowe
Saturday, June 15, 2024
IMG-20240529-WA0059
Edwin Carlos Carter
Monday, June 17, 2024
Montelle Woodroffe
Montelle Woodroffe
Thursday, June 13, 2024
David Anthony Walkes
David Anthony Walkes
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Philip Sydney Thompson
Philip Sydney Thompson
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Vera Delcina Blackman
Vera Delcina Blackman
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Greta Dottin
Greta Paulette Dottin
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
colin cadogan
Colin Rudolph Cadogan
Friday, June 14, 2024
david farrell
David Gomez Farrell
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Etheline Odessa Haynes
Etheline Odessa Haynes
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Adrian Montgomery Thorne
Adrian Thorne
Monday, June 10, 2024
Anthony Henderson Holder
Anthony Henderson Holder
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Margaret Cave
Margaret Cave
Friday, June 14, 2024
Helena Vidal
Helena Vidal
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Beverley Rose Moore
Beverley Rose Moore
Monday, June 10, 2024
ROBERT CHARLES WORME
Robert Charles Worme
Friday, June 14, 2024
Euralene Gollop
Euralene Gollop
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Velda Browne
Velda Browne
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Rethel Vasco Phillips1
Rethel Vasco Phillips
Friday, June 7, 2024
Ezra Barker
Ezra Barker
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Eric Carlisle Robinson
Eric Carlisle Robinson
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Lawrence Henderson Mapp
Lawrence Henderson Mapp
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Maureen Eleanor McClean
Maureen Eleanor McClean
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Ermine Mignetta Lowe
Ermine Mignetta Lowe
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Junior Cardene Scott
Junior Cardene Scott
Monday, June 3, 2024
Daniel Norman Padmore
Daniel Norman Padmore
Friday, June 7, 2024
Catherine Joseph
Catherine Joseph
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Maureen Asterline Brown
Maureen Asterline Brown
Thursday, June 6, 2024
David Simon Ward
David Simon Ward
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Sheila Patricia Haynes
Sheila Patricia Haynes
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Emily Ione Clarke
Emily Ione Clarke
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Anthony DeCoursey Chase
Anthony DeCoursey Chase
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Donna Elsa Greene
Donna Elsa Greene
Saturday, June 8, 2024
TAMMI TOMAS TOMETHA BRYANT
Tammi Bryant
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Margaret Veronica Sobers
Margaret Veronica Sobers
Monday, June 3, 2024
Muriel Eben Hutson
Muriel Eben Hutson
Monday, June 3, 2024
Sheila Ursula Thornhill
Sheila Ursula Thornhill
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Philip Montgomery Hinds
Philip Montgomery Hinds
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Neville Corbin
Neville Randolph Corbin
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Advertisement
Desktop Image